AlumBanner4_150

2014 Ball State Football Schedule

 

Date

Opponent

Time

Saturday, August 30 vs. Colgate 2 pm
Saturday, September 6 at Iowa TBA
Saturday, September 13 vs. Indiana State 3 pm
Saturday, September 20 at Toledo* TBA
Saturday, October 4 at Army Noon
Saturday, October 11 vs. Western Michigan* HOMECOMING 3 pm
Saturday, October 18 at Central Michigan* TBA
Saturday, October 25 vs. Akron* TBA
Wednesday, November 5 vs. Northern Illinois* 8 pm
Wednesday, November 12 at Massachusetts 8 pm
Saturday, November 22 vs. Eastern Michigan* TBA
Friday, November 28  at Bowling Green* TBA

For additional game information, visit the Ball State Sports web site.

*Denotes conference games
Schedule subject to change