Employee Activities Committee

Current Members


Jane Thomas - President
Licensing Advisor, Office of Teacher Education Services 

Terri Manring - Secretary
Program Specialist, Correctional Education Program
School of Extended Education

Amy Rench - Treasurer
Academic Schedule Rep, Registration/Academic Progress


Andrew Brubaker
Technology Specialist, Career Center

Charles Greenwood
Assistant Dean, School of Extended Education

Vivian Harrington
Purchasing Assistant II, Purchashing

Donald Lindley
Retiree, Facilities Management - Carpenter

Anne Pyle
Retiree, Career Center  

Rodney Qualkinbush
Retiree, Noyer Dining

Rhonda Small 
Operations Manager, Career Center