University Police 150A

Trespass Notices

Indiana law authorizes Ball State University to issue trespass notices to individuals in violation of the law and/or campus rules and regulations. Violation of this written and/or verbal notice may result in arrest or criminal prosecution.

Each name listed below links to a photo, identifying information, and an incident report that outlines the circumstances of the person's violation from campus. These trespass notices will remain posted on the site for two years or until the violation has been lifted.

If you encounter a person listed here while on campus, do not approach or attempt to apprehend the individual. Do take note of his or her direction and details of travel and call University Police at 765-285-1111. Law Enforcement Accreditation

For more information, call University Police or speak to an officer in person at 200 North McKinley Avenue.




Trespassed Persons


  Altman Curtis  Atchade,Yannick     Barnes, Michael    Besser, Steven T.   Callies, Christopher M. 

 Capparelli, Anthony J.   Clevenger, Kerry G.  Corwin, James DeaCulverhouse, Justin  

Davis, Ciera  Dengyang, Tianran  Doster, Daniel  Edminister, Michael Glen  

Fitzpatrick, Johnnie L.Foster III, Lawrence  Gillespie, Nathan R.  Gipson, Brian  

Glover, Bryan A.    Gregory, Emmanuel  Hargis, CollinsHarrison, Nathaniel 

 Henderson, Willi   Hendershot, Thomas Cheryl Mari    Janney, Tyler J.

Jones, Brandon     Key, Dominique  Lamb, John K.  McCrae, Maurice L  McPhaul, Djuane L

Dustin Miller   Neisler, Cameron  Newell, Nicholas E.   Newell, Steven

Nicholson, Devin N.   Pearson, Charles Andrew   Phipps, Michael Joseph   Price, Zach

 Radyn, Anthony Francis  Retter, Andrew Jordan   Sabetti, JosephB.   

 Sipe, Samantha  Smith, Robert T.    Smith, Samuel S.   Stone, Brandon L.  Gabriel Truex

 Upshaw, Michael    White, Dylan