Administration Building, Indianapolis Center
Cindy Dillingham (2016-18)
Angie Zahner (2017-2019)

Alumni Center, EB Ball Center 
Jackie Mead (2016-2018)

Applied Technology, Ball Gym, Child Study Center, Fine Arts, Research House, Sponsored Projects Administration, West Quad
  Diana Blair (2016-2018)

Architecture Building
Christine Rhine (2016-18)

Art & Journalism, The Atrium, Noyer Dining, Woodworth Dining
Jill Schneider (2016-18)

Arts & Communication, Ball Honors House, Emens Auditorium, Music Instruction, Pruis Hall, Sursa Performance Hall, University Theatre
Adam McLachlan (2016-2018)

Ball Communication, Letterman 
Christine Edgeman (2016-2018)
Cathy Cunningham (2017-2019)

Bracken Library
Hank Gehrhart (2017-2019)
Diane Frankland (2016-2018)
Sarah Newell (2016-2018)

Burkhardt, North Quad 
Tamara Edwards (2016-2018)

Burris, Elliott Dining, Indiana Academy House, Maria Bingham, E. F. Ball Medical Education Building, Wagoner
Cary Witter (2017-2019)

Bob Cope (2016-2018)

Cooper Science, Rinard Orchid Greenhouse, Teaching and Research Greenhouse
Michelle Jones (2016-2018)

Health Center, Health & Physical Activity, Human Performance Laboratory, Scheumann Stadium, Worthen Arena, Field Sports Building, Fisher Football Training Complex
Heather Melton (2017-2019)

LaFollette, Johnson, Noyer Housing, Park Hall, Studebaker Hall West, Scheidler Apartments
Eleanor Palmer (2017-2019)

Leilani Pearce (2016-2018)
Terry Bugess (2016-2018)

Public Safety
Matt Gaither (2016-2018)

Robert Bell Building, PBX
Kim Bechdolt (2017-2019)

Service & Stores Group Leaders 
Cheryl Simpkins (2016-2018)
Jason Brown (2017-2019)

Service & Stores, District Energy Station North, Showalter, North Grounds, South Grounds, South Service, Christy Woods Office
Adam Dungan (2016-2018)
Angela Pickett (2017-2019)

Student Center, Multicultural Center
Peggy Dixon (2017-2019)
Sharon Harper (2016-2018)

Teachers College
Ashley Pilmore (2017-2019)

Whitinger Building
Jennifer Haney (2016-2018)