StudentCenterB

Meet Late Nite

Kyle Bowman: Assesment Coordinator 

Hometown: Ft. Wayne, Indiana

Year: Junior

Major: Sports Administration 

Favorite Band: Timeflies 

Favorite Late Nite: Xtreme Late Nite

Email: kpbowman@bsu.edu

Maddy Ruch: Retention Coordinator  

Hometown: Lebanon

Year: Junior

Major: Hospitality and Food Management

Favorite Artist: Miranda Lambert

Favorite Late Nite: Light It Up Late Nite

Email: mjruch@bsu.edu

 

Bianca Polk: Finance Coordinator

Year: Sophmore

Major: Elementary Education

Favorite Band: Cursive

Favorite Late Nite: Xtreme Late Nite

Email: bepolk@bsu.edu

 

Ali Edwards: Marketing Coordinator

Hometown: Montgomery, Indiana

Year: Senior

Major: Hospitality and Food Management 

Favorite Band: Breaking Benjamin

Favorite Late Nite: Late Nite Carnival

Email: akedwards@bsu.edu

  

Byron Woods: Administration Coordinator

Hometown: Avon, Indiana

Year: Junior

Major: Business Administration 

Favorite Band: I like a variety of music

Favorite Late Nite: Late Nite Carnival

Email: btwoods@bsu.edu

 

Rachel Tomasic: Co-Sponsorships & Volunteer Coordinator

Hometown: Vilonia, Arkansas 

Year: Senior

Major: Early Childhood Education and Special Education

Favorite Band: Lion Named Roar

Favorite Late Nite: Willy Wonka and The Chocolate Factory Late Nite

Email: rntomasic@bsu.edu