Student Members  Home Department/Organization: Constituency/Role:
Ms. Leslie Adriance USGBC Students Undergraduate Student
Ms. Mikaela Pieri
Ball State Energy Action Team (BEAT) Undergraduate Student
Ms. Mallory Thatch Student Government Association Student Government Association

University Area Representatives

Ms. Karen Adkins University Dining University Dining
Mr. Charles Allen Telephone and Postal Services Information Technology
Mr. Lohren Deeg  Urban Planning  College of Architecture and Planning 
Dr. John Emert Honors College Academic Affairs
Dr. Renee Flasher Accounting  Miller College of Business 
Mr. Mitchell Gauger University Development University Development
Mr. Brock Hagerman Athletics Athletics
Ms. Julie Hopwood Office of the President Senior Administration
Dr. Ruth Jefferson Special Education Teachers College
Mr. Kevin Kenyon Facilities Planning and Management Business Affairs
Dr. Mai Kuha English College of Sciences and Humanities
Appointment Pending
University Dining University Dining
Mr. Jim Lowe Facilities Planning and Management Facilities Planning and Management
Mr. John Ludwick Art College of Fine Arts
Mr. Michael Mayfield Indiana Academy for Sciences, Mathematics and Humanities Contract Faculty
Dr. Melinda Messineo Sociology College of Sciences and Humanities
Dr. Klaus Neumann Geological Sciences College of Sciences and Humanities
Dr. Mary Annette Rose Industry and Technology College of Applied Sciences and Technology
Ms. Ro Anne Royer Engle Housing and Residence Life

Student Affairs and Enrollment Services

Mr. James Shimkus University Libraries University Libraries
Ms. Sheryl Swingley Journalism College of Communication, Information and Media
Mr. John Taylor Field Station and Environmental Education Center College of Sciences and Humanitites 
Appointment Pending
Information Technology

Community Members
Mr. Barry Banks Red-tail Conservancy, Inc. Muncie Community
Ms. Ann Clevenger I.U. Health Muncie Community
Mr. Jon Creek Sierra Club Muncie Community
Mr. Rob Keisling Minnetrista Cultural Center Muncie Community
Dr. Warren Vander Hill Founder, Emeritus Muncie Community

Administrative Support
Mr. Robert Koester Center for Energy Research/Education/Service Council Chair
Dr. John Vann Marketing Green Initiatives Coordinator
Ms. Peggy Weis Center for Energy Research/Education/Service Office Support
Ms. Augusta Wray  Sponsored Projects Administration Green Development Specialist 
Mr. Jeff Culp Center for Energy Research/Education/Service Web / Technical Resources Manager

c/o The Center for Energy Research/Education/Service (CERES)
Architecture Building (AB), Room 018
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306

Hours: Academic Year: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Summer: 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Phone: 765-285-1135
Fax: 765-285-5622
View E-mail Address