E.B. and Bertha C. Ball Center Banner
Magna cum Murder XXI
October 30-November 1, 2015
The Columbia Club - Indianapolis, Indiana

Why attend Magna? Let our readers and writers tell you why they come year after year!
"There are many elements that make Magna Cum Murder special, but if I had to pick just one, it would be how well  writers, aspirants, and readers interact
." – Jeffery Deaver

    Read more comments.

Guest of Honor William Kent Krueger writes a mystery series set in the north woods of Minnesota. His protagonist is Cork O’Connor, the former sheriff of Tamarack County and a man of mixed heritage—part Irish and part Ojibwe. His work has received a number of awards, including the Minnesota Book Award, the Loft-McKnight Fiction Award, the Anthony Award, the Barry Award, the Dilys Award,  READ MORE.

International Guest of Honor Simon Brett is the author of the Fethering mystery series and the Mrs. Pargeter mystery series, and is the creator of the Charles Paris mysteries. A former president of Britain's Crime Writers' Association and chair of the Society of Authors, he lives in the south of England with his family  READ MORE. 

If you can't attend the entire weekend, consider attending one day or even the banquet dinner. Several registration options are available to you. Register online today!
Join us on: