Finance Advisory Board

The Miller College of Business Finance Advisory Board is made up of business professionals from central Indiana representing all aspects of the finance and financial services industries. The primary purpose of the board is to leverage the experience and expertise of the members to develop and support ways and means of advancing the presence of Miller College in the state, the region, and the nation.

Carol L. Abner '79
Alison Transmission, Inc.

Patrick Botts '86

Richard Boyles '82
City Securities Corporation

Michael Cahill 
Physicians Health Plan of Northern Indiana

John Cate '97
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated

Andrew Crask '00
Bank of America

Jeffrey Dowden '83
Wallington Asset Management LLC 
            Randall Hackworth '98
Zink Distributing Company

Jason Harrington '95
Ontario Systems

Jeffrey Lang '93
Ball State University Foundation

Alan Rabadi '05
Cummins, Inc.

Charles Sursa
The Sursa |Griner| Group of Raymond James

Robert Tyler, Jr. '95
Tyler Wealth Managment

Lavone Whitmer '92
Indiana Trust and Investment Management Company