Miller College of Business Alumni Society Board

David Abernathy '81
Via Credit Union

Ed Armantrout ''01
Old National Bank

Nora Bammann '84

Kevin Dougherty '92
The GCL Group, LLC

Michele Dow '81
Eli Lilly and Company

Ray Ferguson '70
Staples Advantage

Kelvin Frye '82
Syndicate Sales, Inc.

Todd Haines '81
Haines Isenbarger & Skiba, LLC

James Higgins '83
London Witte Group

Adam Ittenbach '03
Fry Tech Edible Oils, Inc.

Jerremy Jarvis,  Student Representative
Ball State University

Tim Pierce '89
Indiana Credit Union League, Inc.

Jeffrey Rodewald '76
Geneva Community Chest

Cory Spaulding '06, '09
Indiana Trust Company