Alumni Awards

The Miller College of Business cordially invites you to our 

Thirteenth Annual Alumni Awards Dinner to be held on

Friday, November 4, 2016

at the Ball State University Alumni Center.

Reservations Open Soon!

2016 Award Recipients

Hall of Fame Inductee

  • Charles (Charlie) W. Brown, Past President - Bell American Group

Awards of Distinction

  • Elizabeth A. Hodges, '87, Senior Vice President, Customer Experience - Chico's FAS, Inc.
  • Steve R. Imler, '69, Retired Partner - Sikich LLP

Awards of Achievement

  • Gary R. Gatton, '85, Vice President of Sales - Traditional Medicinals, Inc.
  • Jeffrey J. Lathrop, '00, MS '01, Partner - Dauby O'Connor, Zaleski LLC
  • Megan K. Mills, '05, Senior Commodity Manager - Allegion PLC
  • Joseph H. Schroeder, '03, MS '04,  Associate Professor - Indiana University
  • Elizabeth A. Snyder, '78, Executive Assistant to Artistic Director and CEO - Cincinnati Ballet