Current officers of the David Owsley Museum of Art Alliance are:  

  • Jennifer Williams, President 
  • Sarah Jenkins, Vice President
  • Cindee Cox, Secretary 
  • Therese Weakland, Treasurer
  • Barbara Alvarez Bohanon, Immediate Past-President

For more information about the David Owsley Museum of Art Alliance, call the museum at 765-285-5242 or e-mail Peter Blume, director of the museum.

David Owsley Museum of Art
2021 W. Riverside Ave.
Fine Arts Building, Ball State University
Muncie , IN 47306

Hours: Monday–Friday: 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Saturday-Sunday: 1:30-4:30 p.m.
Phone: 765-285-5242
Fax: 765-285-4003
View E-mail Address