Executive Committee

Current members of the Friends of the David Owsley Museum of Art Executive Committee: 

  • Donald Whitaker, Chairperson
  • Barbara Alvarez-Bohanon
  • Melissa Daniels
  • Ann Johnson
  • Sandra Kelly
  • Brad LaTour
  • Fred Meyer
  • Olga Mounayar
  • Patricia Schaefer
  • Kent Shuff
  • Julie Stroh
  • Jennifer Williams

Ex-Officio Members:

  • Robert G. La France, Director, David Owsley Museum of Art 
  • Sarah Jenkins, President, David Owsley Museum of Art Alliance 
  • Kathryn Kennison, President, Muncie Art Students League
  • Robert Kvam, Dean, College of Fine Arts
  • Darleen Legenbuhl, Director of Development

For more information about the Friends of the David Owsley Museum of Art, call the museum at 765-285-5242 or e-mail Robert G. La France, Director of the museum.

David Owsley Museum of Art
2021 W. Riverside Ave.
Fine Arts Building, Ball State University
Muncie , IN 47306

Hours: Monday–Friday: 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Saturday-Sunday: 1:30-4:30 p.m.
Phone: 765-285-5242
Fax: 765-285-4003
View E-mail Address