The goal of the Indianapolis Area Ball State University Alumni Chapter is to promote through cooperation with the Alumni Association of Ball State University the advancement of interests of Ball State, closer fellowship among alumni who reside in the Indianapolis area, to aid in the recruitment of outstanding students for Ball State, and generally to achieve a better informed alumni and to increase the stature of Ball State University in the Indianapolis area.

Board of Governors

  • Brenda S. Cox, '84, President
  • Russell I. Lawrence, Jr., '94, Vice President
  • Thomas L. Andrews, '77
  • John S. Bergman, ’71
  • Julie C. Bradshaw, '80, Alumni Council Representative
  • J. Robert Browning, '76
  • Terry R. Coleman, ’84
  • Mark Hess, '80
  • Tyler M. Merkel, ’14
  • Nicholas C. Miles, ’15
  • Michele Musson, '06 MBA '07
  • Thomas A. Nowak, '86
  • Kara J. Traut, '94
  • John C. Waite, '87
  • Scott M. Wenclewicz, '06

Alumni Association Contacts 
Carol Kosisko, '88, Director of Regional Engagement

Join us on