Homecoming Queen Candidates

Homecoming Royalty Queen Information

All those with a Ball State Outlook account are eligible to vote online for their favorite candidates.  Top ten candidates are determined by an online vote.  King, Queen, and Courts will be announced on Monday, October 17, at the Homecoming Village.

For additional information, contact the Homecoming office, 765-285-1083 or e-mail us.

2016 Royalty Queen Candidates

Shay Haneline Jessi MacNulty Katelyn Bastian Maddie Anarumo
Shay Haneline
Jessi MacNulty
Katelyn Bastian
Alpha Chi Omega
Maddi Anarumo
Gianna Carlini Margaret Koester Paige Fransen Kari Deoliviera
Alpha Gamma Delta
Gianna Carlini
Alpha Kappa Alpha
Margaret Koester
Alpha Omicron Pi
Paige Fransen
Alpha Phi
Kari Deoliveira
Dayna Arnett Katie Wietbrock
Alpha Phi Omega
Destinee Burrell
Ball State Speech Team
Dayna Arnett
Imani Woodson
Katie Wietbrock
Sarah Wusterbarth Jessica Love Toccoa Kinsey
Cardinal Catholic
Sarah Wusterbarth
Chi Omega
Jessica Love
Code Red
Missy Giammichele
College Mentors for Kids
Toccoa Kinsey
Emily Schebler Hannah Merk Crystal Zick Samantha Johnson
College Republicans
Emily Schebler
Dance Marathon
Hannah Merk
Delta Sigma Pi
Crystal Zick
Delta Zeta
Samantha Johnson
 Lena Tompkins  Makayla Johnson  Karson Quarles  Phylisia Donaldson
Epsilon Sigma Alpha
Lena Tompkins
Exercise Science Club
Makayla Johnson
Kappa Delta
Karson Quarles
Kinghorn Hall
Phylisia Donaldson
   Sandra Romero  Kylie Yapp  
Lambda Chi Alpha
Beth Endsley
Latino Student Union
Sandra Romero
Kylie Yapp

Victoria Durcet

 Theresa Barhorst  Kandyse Kaizer  Bailey Loughlin  Sophie Gordon
Park Hall
Theresa Barhorst
Phi Gamma Delta
Kandyse Kaizer
Phi Kappa Psi
Bailey Loughlin
Phi Mu
Sophie Gordon
 Jillian Fledderman  Shelby Ward  Amanda Arnett  Katie Huston
Phi Sigma Kappa
Jillian Fledderman
Shelby Ward
Amanda Arnett
Katie Huston
 Erica Hamilton  Megan Todd  Madison Lyon  Caroline Voelz
Sigma Kappa
Erica Hamilton
Megan Todd
Madison Lyon
University Singers
Caroline Voelz
Chanel McClay