Small Business Development Centers

Resource Guide

Central (serving Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, and Shelby counties)
Indy Chamber
111 Monument Circle, Suite 1950
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 233-7232
Web address:

East Central Indiana SBDC (serving Blackford, Delaware, Fayette, Grant, Henry, Jay, Madison, Randolph, Rush, Union and Wayne counties)
1208 W. White River Blvd, Ste 126
Muncie, IN 47303
Phone: (765) 282-9950
Web address:

    Richmond Office
    2357 Chester Blvd.
    Richmond, IN 47374
    Phone: (866) 596-7232

Hoosier Heartland SBDC (serving Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, Miami, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Warren, and White counties)
Burton D. Morgan Center for Entrepreneurship
1201 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: (765) 496-6491
Web address:

    Kokomo Office
    Inventrek Technology Park
    700 E. Firmin Street, Ste 112
    Kokomo, IN 46902
    Phone: (765) 454-7922
    Web address:

Radius Indiana SBDC (serving Crawford, Daviess, Dubois, Greene, Lawrence, Martin, Orange and Washington counties)
1504 I Street
Bedford, IN 47421
Phone: (317) 695-7261
Web address:

West Central Indiana SBDC (serving Brown, Clay, Jackson, Monroe, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion and Virgo counties)
Indiana State University Scott College of Business
30 North 7th St.
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: (812) 237-7676 
Web address:

    Bloomington Office 
    501 N. Morton St. Suite 106 
    Bloomington, IN 47404 
    Phone: (812) 334-4070

North Central Indiana SBDC (serving Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, and St. Joseph counties)
401 E. Colfax Ave., Suite 120
South Bend, IN 46617
Phone: (574) 360-9691
Web address:

Northeast Indiana SBDC (serving Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, and Whitely counties)
Hobson Center
4312 Hobson Rd., Suite B
Fort Wayne, IN 46815
Phone: (260) 481-0500
Web address: 

Northwest Indiana SBDC (serving Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, and Starke counties)
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: (219) 644-3513
Web address:

Southeast Indiana SBDC (serving Bartholomew, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Franklin, Harrison, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, and Switzerland counties)
117 East Spring Street, #200
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone: (812) 952-9765 
Web address:

Southwest Indiana SBDC (serving Gibson, Knox, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, and Warrick counties)
318 Main St Suite 401
Evansville, IN 47708
Phone: (812) 425-7232
Web address:

If you know of any information on Indiana Small Business Development Centers that may have been changed or that we may have omitted, please e-mail Jes Beals to let us know.

Building Better Communities
Carmichael Hall (CA), room 104
Ball State University
Muncie, Indiana 47306

Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Summer hours: 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Phone: 765-285-2773
Fax: 765-285-4989
View E-mail Address