UTS17

Lab Hours for Holidays and Breaks

Lab hours are often different for observed holidays and academic breaks. Check here for more information about lab hours during these periods.  

SEMESTER BREAK - ROBERT BELL 134 LAB WILL BE OPEN AS FOLLOWS:
(All other labs will be closed during the break.)

Saturday, Dec 13          10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, Dec 14            10 am to 8 pm
Monday, Dec 15 -
Thursday, Dec 18          8 am to 10 pm
Friday, Dec 19               8 am to 6 pm
Saturday, Dec 20           10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, Dec 21             10 am to 8 pm
Monday, Dec 22 -        
Tues, Dec 23                 8 am to 10 pm
Wed, Dec 24                  8 am to 3 pm
Christmas Day
Thursday, Dec 25         CLOSED
Friday, Dec 26               CLOSED
Saturday, Dec 27           10 am to 8 pm     
Sunday, Dec 28             10 am to 8 pm
Monday, Dec 29 -
Tuesday, Dec 30            8 am to 10 pm
Wednesday, Dec 31       8 am to 3 pm
New Years Day
Thursday, Jan 1  
         CLOSED
Friday, Jan 2                  8 am to 6 pm
Saturday, Jan 3             10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, Jan 4               10 am to 8 pm

          


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

]