2017 HOURS FOR BREAKS AND HOLIDAYS

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, Nov 22

RB 168 (ACT) 10 am to 5 pm
RB 134 – 10 am to 5 pm
SC Labs – Closed

Thursday, Nov 23

All labs closed

Friday, Nov 24

All labs closed

Saturday, Nov 25

RB 168 (ACT) Closed
RB 134 – Noon to 5 pm
SC labs - Closed

Sunday, Nov 26

RB 168 (ACT) Closed
RB 134 – Normal hours
SC labs - Closed


Semester Break

Saturday, December 16 – Thursday, December 21

RB 168 (ACT) Noon to 5 pm
RB 134 – Noon to 5 pm
SC Labs – Closed

Friday, December 22

RB 168 (ACT) Noon to 3 pm
RB 134 – Noon to 3 pm
SC labs – Closed

Saturday, December 23- Tuesday, December 26

All labs closed

Wednesday, December 27 – Thursday, December 28

RB 168 (ACT) – Noon to 5 pm
RB 134 – Noon to 5 pm
SC labs – Closed

Friday, December 29

RB 168 (ACT) – Noon to 3 pm
RB 134 – Noon to 3 pm
SC labs - Closed

Saturday, December 30 – Monday, January 1

All labs closed

Tuesday, January 2 – Sunday, January 7

RB 168 (ACT) – Noon to 5 pm
RB 134 – Noon to 5 pm
SC labs - Closed