Indiana law authorizes Ball State University to issue trespass notices to individuals in violation of the law and/or campus rules and regulations. Violation of this written and/or verbal notice may result in arrest or criminal prosecution.

Each name listed below links to a photo and identifying information. These trespass notices will remain posted on the site for two years or until the violation has been lifted.

If you encounter a person listed here while on campus, do not approach or attempt to apprehend the individual. Do take note of his or her direction and details of travel and call University Police at 765-285-1111. Law Enforcement Accreditation

For more information, call University Police or speak to an officer in person at 200 North McKinley Avenue.


Trespassed Persons

    Steven T. Besser 
 Tyler C. Abrams  Curtis Altman  Michael S. Barnes  Steven T. Besser
Logan J. Blubaugh   Nolan Brand  Kenneth Brewton  Max Buckley  
Logan Blubaugh Nolan M. Brand Kenneth Brewton Maximilian S. Buckley
Christopher Callies  Jordan Charbeneau  Maxwell Charron  Kerry Clevenger 
Christopher M. Callies Jordan C. Charbeneau Maxwell A. Charron Kerry G. Clevenger
Christian Clouter  James Corwin  Michael Cowan Christopher David 
Christian Cloutier James D. Corwin  Michael W. Cowan Christopher L. David
Daniel Doster  Jaylen Duncan  Michael Edminster 
Tony M. Dennie Daniel T. Doster Jaylen Duncan Michael G. Edminster
Landon Evans  Jacob Ferguson     
Landon Evans Jacob T. Ferguson Ryan J. Gassman Brian Gipson
Bryan Glover       Michael Heard 
Bryan A. Glover Jordan M. Gray J J Gomez Davidson Michael T. Heard 
Cheryl M Thomas-Hendershot William Henderson
Cheryl M. Thomas-Hendershot William Henderson Blake Hepker Darrell E. Holeman
Darjae Houston Richard Howell Tyler Janney  Brandon Jones
Darjae M. Houston Richard B. Howell   Tyler J. Janney Brandon T. Jones
David Jones  Marc A. Jones Jr.  Dominique Key  Maxwell S. King 
David W. Jones Marc A. Jones Jr. Dominique Key Maxwell S. King
Jake Kline 1-24-18  Steven Krasowski  William Long    
Jake R. Kline Steven Krasowski William Long Mitchell G. Lykins
Djuane McPhaul    Dustin Mitchell 2-8-18  Luke J. Morgan 
Djuane L. McPhaul Jaylon A. Miskel Dustin L. Mitchell Luke J. Morgan
Steven Newell  
Billy Orr 1-16-18    Garret Owens  
Steven Newell Billy J. Orr Jr. Christopher Ortiz Garret T. Owens
David Pan  Conner Passafiume  Mitchell Pavnica  Charles Pearson 
David Pan Conner Passafiume Mitchell D. Pavnica Charles A. Pearson
Michael Phipps  Jacob Rabinowitz Anthony Radyn  Andrew Retter 
Michael J. Phipps Jacob Rabinowitz Anthony F. Radyn  Andrew J. Retter
Randy Wright  Joseph Sabetti  Trent Sauceda  Randy Schmidt 
Randall J. Rothschild Joseph B. Sabetti Trent H. Sauceda Randal Schmidt
Scott Schuler  Sean Sharp Brian Sienbenaler   Ryan Smith 
Scott Schuler  Sean Sharp Brian Siebenaler Ryan C. Smith
Marqueze Steward Randy Strong 12-10-17  Jared Suanes  Zachary Taylor  
Marqueze D. Steward Randy D. Strong Jared M. Suanes Zachary J. Taylor
Terry Triplett  Michael Upshaw  Brandon Williams 
Terry D. Triplett Michael Upshaw Kaleb E. Weldy Brandon Williams
Patrick Winn Matthew Woolwine 12-21-17  Robert Yadon  Deon Young 
Patrick D. Winn Matthew E. Woolwine  Robert Yadon Deon L. Young