Pres2B

Schedule Highlights

The following are selected highlights from President Gora's fall calendar. Plus, you may request an appearance by the president at your organization's event. For best consideration, your request should be made a minimum of 60 days in advance.

Highlights from President Gora's upcoming schedule

Monday, March 10
Keynote remarks at Ball State alumni and friends reception
San Diego
Tuesday, March 11
Keynote remarks at Ball State alumni and friends reception
New York City
Wednesday, March 19
Keynote remarks at Teachers College renovation ceremony
on campus
Monday, March 24
Welcoming remarks and introduction of speaker Bill Rasmussen
on campus
Wednesday, March 26
Welcoming remarks and introduction of speaker Harry Kraemer
on campus
Saturday, April 5
Welcoming remarks at Congressional Leadership Academy
on campus
Wednesday, April 9
Welcoming remarks at Journalism Awards luncheon
Keynote address at Senior Recognition Dinner
on campus
Thursday, April 10
Welcoming remarks at Staff Personnel Recognition Dinner
on campus
Friday, April 11
Keynote remarks at Ball State alumni and friends reception
Orlando, Florida
Monday, April 14
Keynote remarks at Ball State alumni and friends reception
Tampa, Florida
Wednesday, April 16
Welcoming remarks at Faculty and Professional Staff Recognition Dinner
on campus
Monday, April 21
Welcoming remarks at Athletics and Academic Achievement Celebration Dinner
on campus
Friday, April 25
Keynote remarks at Omega dinner
on campus
Monday, April 28
Welcoming remarks at Accounting Alumni Awards dinner
on campus
Friday, May 2
Welcoming remarks at Spring Commencement honorary degree dinner
on campus
Saturday, May 3
Closing remarks at Spring Commencement ceremony
on campus