Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Award Winners

Award Winners

2013-2014 Outstanding Faculty Awards

Outstanding Administrator Award           Michel Mounayar
Outstanding Diversity Advocate              David Concepcion
Outstanding Faculty Advisor Award         Peter "Sonny" Wingler
Outstanding Faculty Award                     Thomas Lauer
Outstanding Faculty Service Award         David "Kip" Shawger
Outstanding Junior Faculty Award           Jagdish Khubchandani
Outstanding Creative Endeavor Award    Christie Zimmerman
Outstanding Research Award                  Melody Bernot
Outstanding Teaching Award                  Jeffrey Brackett

Excellence in Teaching Award                 Michael Prater
                                                              Lisa Rubenstein

Lawhead Award                                      Holly Dickin

Rawlings Award                                     Scott Hall

List of award winners from previous years (PDF) 


Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Administration Building (AD), Room 106
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306

Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Summer hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Phone: 765-285-1333
Fax: 765-285-5198
View E-mail Address