Research Integrity

IACUC Protocol Deadlines and Meeting Dates

IACUC protocols will be reviewed at convened meetings. Your protocol must be submitted through IRBNet the month BEFORE (by the submission deadline) in order to be reviewed on the associated meeting date.


If you have a time issue related to an impending grant proposal, please contact Jennifer Weaver, Research Integrity Administrator, for assistance as soon as you are aware of the issue. Future dates will be added to this list.



Submission Deadline

For Review On:

Thursday, July 31, 2013
Thursday, August 7, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014  Thursday, November 6, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014  Thursday, December 4, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014  Thursday, January 8, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015  Thursday, February 5, 2015
Saturday, February 28, 2015  Thursday, March 5, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015  Thursday, April 9, 2015