Research Integrity

IACUC Protocol Deadlines and Meeting Dates

IACUC protocols will be reviewed at convened meetings. Your protocol must be submitted through IRBNet the month BEFORE (by the submission deadline) in order to be reviewed on the associated meeting date.


If you have a time issue related to an impending grant proposal, please contact Sandra Currie, Research Integrity Administrative Coordinator, for assistance as soon as you are aware of the issue. Future dates will be added to this list as they become available.



Submission Deadline

For Review On:

Monday, August 31, 2015  Thursday, September 10, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015  Thursday, October 8, 2015
Saturday, October 31, 2015  Thursday, November 12, 2015
Monday, November 30, 2015
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016
 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Animal Care and Use
2000 West University Avenue
Room 100 - West Quad Building
Muncie, Indiana 47306

Phone: 765-285-5070
Fax: 765-285-1328
View E-mail Address