Research Integrity

Lab Safety and Security Committee

Voting Members

Member Title Department
Chris Mangelli Chair Office of Research Integrity
Tom Russell Vice Chair, CHO Facilities Planning and Management 
Cathy Alexander Member Chemistry 
Susan Calvin Member Biology 
Saiful Islam Member Physics and Astronomy 
Marie Kelly-Worden Member Nutrition and Health Science
Michael Litt Member Medical Education 
Anthony Mahon Member Human Performance Laboratory 
Stanley Ross Member Natural Resources and Environmental Management
Les McSparrin
Member Instructor (Chemistry) at Burris/Indiana Academy
John McKillip Member  Biology/IBC Chair
Lee Florea Member Geology
Derron Bishop
Member Chemistry
David Bell
Member BSU Public Safety

Brent Cole
Member School of Art

Jennifer Weaver
Office of Research Integrity

Sandra Currie
Non-Voting Office of Research Integrity



Title Department
Lenny Kaminsky Member (Alternate) Human Performance Laboratory
Scott Trappe Member (Alternate) Human Performance Laboratory
John Mulcahy Member (Alternate) Office of Research Integrity
Office of Research Integrity
2000 West University Avenue
Teachers College, Room 409
Muncie, Indiana 47306

Phone: 765-285-5052