Research Integrity

Lab Safety and Security Committee

 Member Title Department Contact
Chris Mangelli Chair Office of Research Integrity cmmangelli@bsu.edu
Tom Russell Vice Chair, CHO Facilities Planning and Management  tlrussell@bsu.edu
Cathy Alexander Member Chemistry  caalexander@bsu.edu
Gene Burton Member Public Safety  gburton@bsu.edu
Susan Calvin Member Biology  sacalvin@bsu.edu
Saiful Islam Member Physics and Astronomy  mislam@bsu.edu
Marie Kelly-Worden Member Physiology and Health Sciences  mlkellyworde@bsu.edu
Michael Litt Member Medical Education  mdlitt@bsu.edu
Anthony Mahon Member Human Performance Laboratory  tmahon@bsu.edu
Stanley Ross Member Natural Resources and Environmental Management shross@bsu.edu
Les McSparrin
Member Instructor (Chemistry) at Burris/Indiana Academy ldmcsparrin@bsu.edu 
Jennifer Weaver Non-voting Office of Research Integrity  jmweaver@bsu.edu
John Mulcahy Member (Alternate) Office of Research Integrity  jmulcahy@bsu.edu
Scott Trappe  Member (Alternate)  Human Performance Laboratory  strappe@bsu.edu 
Lenny Kaminsky  Member (Alternate)  Human Performance Laboratory  kaminskyla@bsu.edu