Staff Council

Officers and Committee Members 2013-2014

Staff Council Officers and Committee Members 2013-2014


President – Kate Murray

Vice President – Andrea Sadler

Secretary – Melanie Turner


Angels For Life Blood Drive Committee – Tonya Johnston, Chair

Elections Committee – Hank Gerhart, Chair 

Employee Relations Committee – Shawna Sewell, Chair 

Hospitality Committee – Teresa Kennedy, Chair

Public Relations – Cathy Cunningham, Chair 

Research Committee – Rhonda Clark, Chair 

Salary and Benefits Committee – Karla Carmichael, Chair

For a complete list of committee members for each committee, please click here.