Kevin and Lana Allen – New Palestine, IN

Heather Bonds - Indianapolis, IN

David and Veda Faulstich - Plymouth, IN

Jennifer Grant - Scipio, IN

Angela Hug and Garry Harling - Fishers, IN

Sheri and George Katchur - Jeffersonville, IN

Mary Legree-Ford - Indianapolis, IN

Teri and Kent Lieghty - Berne, IN

Sheresa Matthews - Chicago, IL

Brian and Susan McNamara - Bloomington, IN

Dlynn and Joe Melo - Muncie, IN

Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller and John Miller - Kokomo, IN

Rebecca Patten - Norman, OK

Mary-Jane and Joe Perkins - Elkhart, IN

Kirk and Nanci Perry - Muncie, IN

Amy Rosen - Mishawaka, IN

Michael and Julie Russell - Fortville, IN

Darrell and Kathy Sanders - South Bend, IN

Joe and Alison Strawmyer - Carmel, IN

Julianne Tamasy - Shrewsbury, MA

Robert and Beth Zentz - Kokomo, IN

Ball State representatives: 

Kay Bales 
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services and Dean of Students

Mike Gillilan
Director of Student Rights and Community Standards

Lola Mauer
Associate Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving

Jim McAtee
Director of the Career Center

Chris Munchel
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services

Ro-Anne Royer Engle
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services

Katie Slabaugh
Associate Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator