Task Force

king_terry06 amman_jean alexander_charlene

Terry King
Chair, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jean Amman
Task Force Secretary and Assistant to the Provost
Charlene Alexander
Associate Professor of Psychology-Counseling
bellaver richard Borna_Shaheen buck_marilyn
Richard Bellaver
Professor of Information and Communication Sciences
Shaheen Borna
Professor of Marketing
Marilyn Buck
President of University Senate, Professor of Physical Education
collins_tom05 hancock_ben hanson_linda
Tom Collins
Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Ben Hancock
Vice President for Advancement
Linda Hanson
Professor of English
harrold_jeannine kinghorn_thomas blank
Jeannine Harrold
Director of the Career Center
Thomas Kinghorn
Vice President for Business Affairs and Treasurer
Daniel Lutz
Associate Director of University Teleplex
maggiotto_michael mckenzie_jim motloch_john
Michael Maggiotto
Dean of the College of Sciences and Humanities
Jim McKenzie
Professor of Physiology and Health Science
John Motloch
Professor of Landscape Architecture
prater_mike sabatine_frank smith_kevin
Michael Prater Associate Professor of Art Frank Sabatine Associate Vice President for Economic Development and Community Engagement/Dean of Extended Education Kevin Smith Associate Professor of History
taylor_tom twibell weaver_marilyn
Tom Taylor
Vice President for Enrollment, Marketing, and Communications
Renee Twibell Associate Professor of Nursing Marilyn Weaver Chairperson of the Department of Journalism
Donald Whitaker Ex-officio, Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness