Education Redefined 2.0: Advancing Indiana

Task Force Members

Terry S. King, provost and vice president of academic affairs, task force chair
Charlene M. Alexander, associate professor of psychology and counseling
Kay Bales, vice president for student affairs and dean of students
Jennifer Phillips Bott, assistant provost for learning initiatives and associate professor of management
Paul V. Gestwicki, associate professor of computer science
Michael G. Goldsby, Stoops distinguished professor of entrepreneurship and professor of management
Bernard M. Hannon, associate vice president of business affairs and assistant treasurer
Melissa K. Holtzman, associate professor of sociology
Randy B. Howard, vice president of business affairs and treasurer
Eric D. Kelly, professor of urban planning
William Knight, Jr., executive director of institutional effectiveness
Thomas E. Lauer, professor of biology
Karin A. Lee, associate athletic director and senior woman administrator
Kerry Anne McGeary, Phyllis A. Miller professor of health economics
Brian J. McNely, assistant professor of English
Robert J. Morris, associate provost for research and dean of the graduate school
John Obrycki, graduate student representative
Jennifer A. Palilonis, George and Frances Ball distinguished professor of multimedia journalism
Tony Proudfoot, associate vice president for marketing and communications
Philip C. Repp, vice president for information technology and associate professor of art
John W. Scheib, director of the School of Music and associate professor of music education
Linda L. Siktberg, director of the School of Nursing and associate professor of nursing
Con Sullivan, undergraduate student representative
Tom Taylor, vice president for enrollment, marketing and communications
Guillermo Vasquez de Velasco, dean of the College of Architecture and Planning and professor of architecture