Student Members  Home Department/Organization: Constituency/Role:
Ms. Richu Aby Student Government Association
Student Government Association
Mr. Casey Byrnes USGBC Students Undergraduate Student
Mr. Riley Holkan Student Government Association Student Government Association
Ms. Anna Pasquali Ball State Energy Action Team (BEAT) Undergraduate Student

University Area Representatives

Mr. Charles Allen Telephone and Postal Services Information Technology
Ms. Gina Bradburn University Development University Development
Mr. Lohren Deeg  Urban Planning  College of Architecture and Planning 
Dr. Michelle Dudka Educational Studies Teachers College
Dr. John Emert Honors College Academic Affairs
Ms. Julie Hopwood Office of the President Senior Administration
Mr. Kevin Kenyon Facilities Planning and Management Business Affairs
Dr. Mai Kuha English College of Sciences and Humanities
Mr. Jon Lewis University Dining University Dining
Mr. John Ludwick Art College of Fine Arts
Ms. Stephanie Martin  Athletics Athletics
Mr. Michael Mayfield Indiana Academy for Sciences, Mathematics and Humanities Contract Faculty
Dr. Melinda Messineo Sociology College of Sciences and Humanities
Dr. Klaus Neumann Geological Sciences College of Sciences and Humanities
Dr. Mary Annette Rose Industry and Technology College of Applied Sciences and Technology
Ms. Ro Anne Royer Engle Housing and Residence Life Student Affairs
Mr. James Shimkus University Libraries University Libraries
Ms. Sheryl Swingley Journalism College of Communication, Information and Media
Mr. John Taylor Field Station and Environmental Education Center College of Sciences and Humanitites 
Appointment Pending
Information Technology
Appointment Pending
College of Business

Community Members
Mr. Barry Banks Red-tail Conservancy, Inc. Muncie Community
Mr. Jon Creek Sierra Club Muncie Community
Mr. Rob Keisling Minnetrista Cultural Center Muncie Community
Mr. Andrew Raih I.U. Health / Ball Memorial Hospital Muncie Community
Dr. Warren Vander Hill Founder, Emeritus Muncie Community

Administrative Support
Mr. Robert Koester Center for Energy Research/Education/Service Council Chair
Dr .James Eflin Natural Resources and Environmental Management Resource Person
Dr. John Vann Marketing Green Initiatives Coordinator
Ms. Peggy Weis Center for Energy Research/Education/Service Office Support
Ms. Augusta Wray  Sponsored Projects Administration Green Development Specialist 
Mr. Jeff Culp Center for Energy Research/Education/Service Web / Technical Resources Manager

c/o The Center for Energy Research/Education/Service (CERES)
Architecture Building (AB), Room 018
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306

Hours: Academic Year: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Summer: 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Phone: 765-285-1135
Fax: 765-285-5622
View E-mail Address