E.B. and Bertha C. Ball Center Banner

Registered Authors

Below is a list of mystery/crime fiction authors who have registered for the festival so far!
Albert Bell
R.G. Belsky
Judy Broderick
Lynn Cahoon
Natasha Cooper
Michelle Cox
Michael Dymmoch
Mary Monica Ferris
John Gilstrap
Tim Hallinan
Elena Hartwell
J.E. Irvin
Maureen Jennings
Steven Kuehn
J.C. Lane
Con Lehane
Julie Anne Lindsey
Molly MacRae
M. E. May
Patricia McLinn
Pearl R. Meaker
M. Ruth Myers
Sara Paretsky
C.L. Pauwels
Lorena Peter
Lori Rader-Day
Susan Runholt
SJ Rozan
Patricia Skalka
Brenda Stewart
Larry Sweazy
Charles & Caroline Todd
Sarah Wisseman
Reavis Wortham

Note to Authors Regarding Panels: Mystery authors with a full-length novel or a collection of short stories published in 2015 or 2016, and are registered for the full weekend, are considered for panels/presentations. Program assignments are not guaranteed. Once you have registered, please e-mail a bio, complete bibliography, and a photo to magnacummurder@yahoo.com so that MYSTERY authors can be included in the program book. Since Magna cum Murder is a crime writing festival, the focus must necessarily be on crime writers and crime writing. Panel assignments will not be made until late summer.