EMI bannersH

Emerging Media National Advisory Board

The Emerging Media National Advisory Board provides guidance in the areas of curriculum development, internships, research and partnerships with industry.  Members include top media and technology industry experts from across the nation and beyond. 

Michael Adamson, Vice President of New Products and Services, Turner Sports Interactive 

Michael Becker, North American Managing Director, Mobile Marketing Association 

Mike Bloxham, Executive Director, Marketing at Media Behavior Institute 

Dale Herigstad, Chief Interaction Officer for APAC and EMEA regions, Possible Worldwide 

Eric Jones, Senior Vice President and Founder, Channel One 2.0 

Kurt Kratchman, CEO/Founder, Blackbox 

Glenn Platt, C. Michael Armstrong Chair of marketing; Director, Interactive Media Studies program, Miami University 

Randy Pond, Executive Vice President of Operations, Processes, and Systems, Cisco Systems Inc. 

Jay Williams, President/CEO, Windermere Entertainment Group   

Jeff Yapp, Founder/CEO, WutzNxt Inc.