Graduate Assistant

Assigned Course

Office 

 Email

 Caleb Artz    CL 267   ccartz@bsu.edu
 Hannah Badger    CP 204K   hsbadger@bsu.edu
 Shae Baugh    CP 254P   sbbaugh@bsu.edu
 Devon Bertram
   CL 270C   dbbertram@bsu.edu
 Robert Bevars
   CL 270E   rsbevars@bsu.edu
 Jenna Boyd
   CL 267B   jrboyd@bsu.edu
 Chelsie Brooks
   CP 204D   crbrooks2@bsu.edu
 Bryce Buchanan
   CP 204E   bwbuchanan@bsu.edu
 Rhashaan Canty
   CP 204L   rlcanty@bsu.edu
 Antonio Chambers   CL 267D  aechambers@bsu.edu
Nicole Chodkowski   CL 267A  nchodkowski@bsu.edu
Garrett Clevinger   CL 270E   
 Jesse Connors   CP 254N   
 Lexie Crump   CL 267D   
 Taylor Davis   CP 204D   
 Clayton Delancey   CL 267D   
 Ashley Emmons   CP 254B   
 Kevin Fitzpatrick   CL 270D   
 Josh Ford   CL 267D   
 Nathaniel Fox   CP 204O   
 Levy Francois   CP 254N   
 Julie Furnish   CP 204K   
 Priscilla Grimm   CP 254B  
 Becca Hasler   CP 254P   
 Anthony Huber   CL 270E   
 Marie Jones   CL 267A   
 Avery Kirschbaum   CL 267D   
 Joseph Klahn   CL 267E   
 Anthony Knepp   CP 254B   
 Jee Hwan Lee   CP 204J   
 Doreath Lomax   CP 204J   
 Ann McCann   CL 267E   
 Garrett Macdonald   CL 270D   
 Mario Minder   CL 267C   
 Allyson Morris   CL 270C   
 Ethan Pickerill   CL 267E   
 Rachel Pittsley   CP 204K   
 Jacob Price   CP 204E   
 Adam Richardson   CL 270B   
 Jeffrey Robbins   CL 270B   
 Aaron Rudolph   CP 204L   
 Mikhael SchneppPfister   CP 204L   
 Rody Seballos   CL 267E   
 Robert Shields   CP 204J   
 Zach Smith   CP 204O   
 Keifer Titus   CL 267B   
 Kirsten Vacura   CL 267D   
 Mallori Wisuri   CP 254P   
 Scott Zello   CL 267C