Biology Graduate Assistants - Spring 2018

Graduate Assistant

Office 

 Email

 Artz, Caleb  267 C  ccartz@bsu.edu
 Badger, Hannah  CP 204K   hsbadger@bsu.edu
 Baugh, Shae  CP 254P   sbbaugh@bsu.edu
 Biernbaum, Erika   267A   enbiernbaum@bsu.edu
 Blankenship, Larry  CP 204 J  lnblankenshi@bsu.edu
 Brooks, Chelsie  CP204 D   cbrooks2@bsu.edu
 Buchanan, Bryce  CP204 E   bwbuchanan@bsu.edu
 Canty, Rhashaan  CP 204L   rlcanty@bsu.edu
 Chambers, Antonio  267D   aechambers@bsu.edu
 Connors, Jesse  CP254 N   jrconnors@bsu.edu
 Crump, Lexie  267D   atcrump@bsu.edu
 Davis, Taylor  CP 204D   tndavis2@bsu.edu
 DeFranco, Kate  267D   kmdefranco@bsu.edu
 Delancey, Clayton  267D   cddelancey@bsu.edu
 Emmons, Ashley  CP 254B   alemmons@bsu.edu
 Eviston, Deavin  CP254 N   dmeviston@bsu.edu
 Ferguson, Hannah  267C  hmferguson2@bsu.edu
 Fitzpatrick, Kevin  270D  kfitzpatrick@bsu.edu
 Ford, Josh  267D  pjford@bsu.edu
 Fox, Nathaniel (Nate)  CP 204O  nfox@bsu.edu
 Francois, Levy  CP 254N  lpfrancois@bsu.edu
 French, Rachel  270C  refrench@bsu.edu
 Griffith, Julie   CP204K  jfurnish@bsu.edu
 Hasler, Becca  CP 254P  rfhasler@bsu.edu
 Huber, Anthony  270E  akhuber@bsu.edu
 Johnson, Hanna  CP 204J  hpope@bsu.edu
 Jones, Marie  267A  rmjones2@bsu.edu
 Kirschbaum, Avery  267D  amkirschbau2@bsu.edu
 Klahn, Joseph  267E  jtklahn@bsu.edu
 Knepp, Anthony  CP 254B  amknepp@bsu.edu
 Macdonald, Garrett  270D  gjmacdonald2@bsu.edu
 Minder, Mario  CL 222/267 C   mmminder@bsu.edu
 Morris, Allyson  270C  amorris3@bsu.edu
 Myers, Jordan  270E  jmmyers@bsu.edu
 Northup, Shauna  CP 254B  smnorthup@bsu.edu
 Pickerill, Ethan  267E  espickerill@bsu.edu
 Pittsley, Rachel  CP 204K  rhpittsley@bsu.edu
 Price, Jacob  CP 204E  jmprice2@bsu.edu
 Richardson, Adam  270B  aerichardso3@bsu.edu
 Robbins, Jeffrey  270B  jrobbins2@bsu.edu
 Rudolph, Aaron  CP 204L  ajrudolph@bsu.edu
 Schlicht, Karl   267A  kjschlicht@bsu.edu
 SchneppPfister, Mikhael  CP 204L  mcschnepppfi@bsu.edu
 Seballos, Rody  267E  rcseballos@bsu.edu
 Shields, Robert   CL220/CP 204J   rcshields@bsu.edu
 Smith, Zach  CP 204O  zasmith@bsu.edu
 Titus, Keifer  267B  kltitus@bsu.edu
 Vacura, Kirsten  267E  kmvacura@bsu.edu
 Wisuri, Mallori  CP 254P  mgwisuri@bsu.edu