ComStBanr_2

Graduate Assistants

Meet our 2013-2014 gradate assistants!

Graduate assistants are listed alphabetically and list their assistantship duties.

 BaloubiBaloubi, Ahmal 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 aabaloubi@bsu.edu

 BarthBarth, Breona 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 blbarth@bsu.edu

 BeckleyBeckley, Sonya 

 COMM 210 Instructor, Research Assistant for Dr. Angie Day

 srbeckley@bsu.edu

 ChandrasekaranChandrasekaran, Arthi 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 aschandrasek@bsu.edu 

 ClarkClark, Sarah 

 COMM 210 Instructor, Debate Team Coach

 seclark3@bsu.edu

 Photo not availableColpean, Michelle 

 COMM 210 Instructor,  Speech Team Coach

 mlcolpean@bsu.edu

 ConwayConway, Sarah 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 seconway@bsu.edu

 CramerCramer, Glenn 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 grcramer@bsu.edu

 CrehanCrehan, Brett 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 bmcrehan@bsu.edu

DeWitt Dewitt, Sarah

 COMM 210 Instructor

 sbdewitt@bsu.edu

 DickerDicker, Aaron

 Debate Team Coach

 adicker@bsu.edu

 DunnDunn, Elizabeth

 COMM 210 Instructor 

 ekdunn@bsu.edu

Erpelding Erpelding, Abby

 COMM 210 Instructor,  Research Assistant for Dr. Shue and Dr. O'Hara

 ajerpelding2@bsu.edu

Fish  Fish, AnnaBeth 

 COMM 210 Instructor,  Teaching Assistant for COMM 201/401

 amfish@bsu.edu 

Getter  Getter, Megan 

 COMM 210 Instructor,  Assistant Basic Course Director

 mlgetter@bsu.edu

Glidden  Glidden, Austin 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 atglidden@bsu.edu

Green  Green, Caleb 

 COMM 210 Instructor,  Research assistant for Dr. Shue and Dr. Stamp

 cjgreen@bsu.edu

Hole  Hole, Michael 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 mmhole@bsu.edu

Kelly  Kelly, Danielle 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 dekelly@bsu.edu

Photo not available  Klem, Kacie 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 kmklem@bsu.edu

Krell  Krell, Laura 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 lrkrell@bsu.edu

 LambLamb, Kelly 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 kjlamb@bsu.edu

Lighty Lighty, Kayla 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 kjlighty@bsu.edu

Martin Martin, David 

 COMM 210 Instructor, Speech Team Coach

 damartin2@bsu.edu

 MathesMathes, Sara Beth 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 sbmathes@bsu.edu

Photo not available McClain, James 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 jmmcclain@bsu.edu

 MichaelsenMichaelsen, Mary 

 COMM 210 Instructor,  Teaching Assistant for COMM 240

 mamichaelsen@bsu.edu 

 PanasPanas, Alexandra 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 apanas@bsu.edu

Photo not available Richardson, Sarah 

 COMM 210 Instructor   

 smcameron@bsu.edu

 ShadShad, Deartha 

 COMM 210 Instructor,  Teaching Assistant for COMM 320

 drshad@bsu.edu

 ShitakhaShitakha, Nancy 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 nshitakha@bsu.edu

Spain Spain, Stephanie 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 sespain@bsu.edu

 StewartStewart, Stevie 

 COMM 210 Instructor,  Research Assistant for Dr. Denker

 srstewart2@bsu.edu

 TawehTaweh, Jumah 

 COMM 210 Instructor,  Assistant Basic Course Director

 jtaweh@bsu.edu

 WintersWinters, Molly 

 COMM 210 Instructor

 mcwinters@bsu.edu

 YoungYoung, Andrew

 COMM 210 Instructor

 ajyoung2@bsu.edu