Doctorate in Environmental Sciences

Seminar Series

The Environmental Sciences Ph.D. Program hosts a weekly seminar series during the academic year featuring presentations by individuals (students, faculty and invited guests) discussing their research within the environmental sciences. These presentations are free and open to the public.

Click here to view previous semester's seminar schedules.

Our Next Seminar:

Monday, 31 August 2015 - 4:00 pm - Room CP 257

Student-Led Discussion

Environmental Sciences Ph.D. Candidates

This Semester's Seminar Schedule:

Perdue

Lauer

Monday, 24 August, 2015
Dr. Michael Perdue,
Director, Environmental Sciences Ph.D Program
and
Dr. Thomas Lauer
Ball State University

"Introduction to the Seminar Series" and "Introduction of Scientific Communications"

Monday, 31 August, 2015

Environmental Science Ph.D. Candidates

"Student-Led Discussion"


Monday, 7 September, 2015

Labor Day - No Seminar


Monday, 14 September, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.


Monday, 21 September, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.


Monday, 28 September, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.


Monday, 5 October, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.


Monday, 12 October, 2015

Fall Break - No Seminar


Monday, 19 October, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.


 

Monday, 26 October, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.


Monday, 2 November, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.


Monday, 9 November, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.


 

Monday, 16 November, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.

 

Monday, 23 November, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.


Monday, 30 November, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.

 

Monday, 7 December, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.

  Monday, 14 December, 2015

Speaker Pending.

Seminar Topic Pending.