MCOBBanner175_D

Contact Us

Connect with the Miller College of Business!  We love to get your feedback.

Alumni and Friends of the College

Prospective Students

Current Students

Departments and Centers

Dean’s Office • WB 100 • 765-285-8192 • bizdean@bsu.edu
Rajib Sanyal, dean • Lori Grice, secretary to dean
Sushil Sharma
, associate dean • Jennifer Keever, secretary to associate dean

Student Services • WB 147 • 765-285-5329 • business@bsu.edu
Gayle Hartleroad, director • Gerri Hildreth, secretary

Departments

Accounting • WB 303 • 765-285-5100 • accounting@bsu.edu
John Ledbetter, interim chair • Teresa Kennedy, coordinator

Economics • WB 201 • 765-285-5360 • econ@bsu.edu
John Horowitz, chair • Delana Ulmer, coordinator

Finance and Insurance • WB 301 • 765-285-5200 • finance@bsu.edu
Manoj Athavale, chair • Lois Largent, coordinator

ISOM (Information Systems and Operations Management) • WB 203 • 765-285-5300 • jzhao@bsu.edu
Jensen Zhao, chair • Loretta Smith, coordinator

Management • WB 205 • 765-285-9022 • mmstewart3@bsu.edu
Rod Davis, interim chair • Megan Stewart, coordinator

Marketing • WB 309 • 765-285-5180 • jjhaney@bsu.edu
Susan Powell Mantel, chair • Jennifer Haney, coordinator

MBA and Graduate Certificate Programs • WB 147 • 765-285-1931 • mba@bsu.edu
Rebecca Baer, director • Eric Klosterman, assistant director • Aysha Larson, coordinator

Centers

Center for Actuarial Science and RMI • WB 342 • 765-285-4282 • savila@bsu.edu
Steve Avila, codirector risk management insurance • Curtis Gary Dean, codirector actuarial science

Entrepreneurship Center • WB 207 • 765-285-9002 • mlimingallen@bsu.edu
Mike Goldsby, director • Margo Allen, coordinator

H.H. Gregg Center for Professional Selling • WB 307 • 765-285-5136 • salescenter@bsu.edu
Scott Inks, director • Michele Bartlett, coordinator

WB Advising Center • WB 146 (until September) • 765-285-1188 • gcarmich@bsu.edu
Pat Mundy, advisor • Gail Carmichael, secretary

Center for Business and Economic Research • WB 149 • 765-285-5926 • cber@bsu.edu
Mike Hicks, director • Lisa Goodpaster, secretary