Alumni Awards

The Twelfth Annual Alumni Awards Dinner will be held on Friday, October 30, 2015. Sponsorships for the event are being accepted. Contact Tammy Estep, Director of External Relations, Miller College of Business for more information. Nomination applications for Alumni Awards candidates are accepted throughout the year and will remain in consideration for three years.

Miller College of Business honored our alumni at the 11th Annual Alumni Awards Dinner on Friday, October 24, 2014. Seven outstanding alumni were recognized for their achievements. 

Hall of Fame

James L. Wainscott, who earned a bachelor of science degree in 1979, is the 2014 Hall of Fame inductee. He is President and CEO of AK Steel in West Chester, Ohio. 

Awards of Distinction

Michael Earley, ’78, Element Materials Technology

Jeff C. Mantock, ’90, MBA '93, The National Bank of Indianapolis

Beth Petry Williams, ’78, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Awards of Achievement

James P. Higgins, ’83, London Witte Group 

Mark Kinsey, ’92, Ipsos Interactive Services

Scott Wenclewicz, ’06, Wenclewicz Insurance


Eleventh Annual Alumni Awards Sponsors