Live Concert Webcasts

The School of Music is pleased to present live webcasts of many of its large ensemble concerts and other select recitals.

To view these concerts live, visit the concert webcast page.

2017 Spring Semester Schedule:

Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Concert
Tuesday, January 24 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
with Undergraduate & Graduate Solo/Concerto Competition winners
Tuesday, January 31 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Tom Shah Memorial Jazz Scholarship Award Concert
Wednesday, February 1 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

First Annual Opera Gala
Saturday, February 4 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Wind Ensemble and Symphony Band
Saturday, February 18 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

School of Music Masterworks Concert
Friday, February 24 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Wind Ensemble: CBDNA Preview Concert
Tuesday, March 14 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Symphony Band and Chamber Winds
Friday, March 24 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Opera Theatre: Le nozze di Figaro (Performance 1)
Friday, March 31 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Opera Theatre: Le nozze di Figaro (Performance 2)
Sunday, April 2 | 2 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Faculty Artist Series Recital: Hibiki Trio
Friday, April 14 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Faculty Artist Series Recital:
Elizabeth Crawford, clarinet, Lori Rhoden, piano, and Peter Opie, cello

Monday, April 17 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Jazz Ensembles: Preview of Montreux
Wednesday, April 19 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Chamber Choir and Concert Choir
Sunday, April 23 | 3 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Ball State Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, April 25 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EST)

Wind Ensemble and Symphony Band
Friday, April 28 | 7:30 p.m. Eastern (EDT)

Note: All events are Eastern time. Streaming begins approximately 15 minutes prior to scheduled concert start time. 
School of Music
Hargreaves Music Building (MU) 203
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306

Phone: 765-285-5400
Fax: 765-285-5401
View E-mail Address