The 2010 Honors & Awards Banquet was held on Sunday, April 25, 2010, recognizing students, alumni, and members of the community for their achievements and service. 15 students were awarded scholarships and honors for their academic achievements. The A.A.H.E. Case Study Team was recognized for their hard work winning third place in the national competition.

Sherri Hittson Memorial Scholarship
Peter Hatcher

Robert H. & Esther L. Cooper Science Award
Colleen Willis

Warren E. Schaller Scholarship
Lauren Clark

McKenzie-Walkup Internship Scholarship
Audrey Gavalier

McKenzie-Walkup Book Scholarship
Jennifer Sizelove

Health Science Faculty Scholarship for Academic Excellence
Catherine McManus

Herb Jones Health Education Scholarship
Catherine McManus

Outstanding Department Graduate in School Health Education
Janet Kamiri

Outstanding Department Graduate in Health Science
LaMonica Smith

Zeberl Family Scholarship
LaMonica Smith

Charles R. Carroll Health Education Scholarship
Landon Martin and Kendra Ham

Homer D. Paschall Outstanding Anatomy & Physiology Graduate Assistant Award
David Furman

Larry & Donna Ganion Graduate Scholarship
Matthew Evers

  Oustanding External Organization Award
The Ruth Lilly Health Education Center