Bill Bock Outstanding Alumnus: Betsy Opyt

Outstanding External Organization: LifeStream Services, Inc.

Outstanding Faculty Teaching Award:
Dr. Jean Marie Place and Kim Pike

Indiana Society of Radiologic Technologists Scholarship:
Judeline Daigrepont, Dustin Mapes, Lauren Awbrey

ASRT Student Leadership Development Program: Lauren Awbrey

Sherri Hittson Memorial Scholarship: Kristen Fuelling

Health Science Faculty Scholarship For Academic Excellence: Anamarie Booher

Charles R. Carroll Health Education Scholarship:
Monica Del Ciello,  Jenna Leinenbach, Sabrina Mangapora, Marcy Simpson, and Emily Westgerdes

Russell E. Siverly Research Award: Sabrina Mangapora

Zeberl Family Health Science Scholarship:
Abbey Finch, Adam Null

Cooper Science Award: Tyler Staup

Dr. William Bock Health Education Scholarship: 
Lyndsey Correll, Monica Del Ciello, Adam Null, and Marcy Simpson

Herb Jones Health Education Scholarship: Adam Null

Warren E. Schaller Scholarship: Sarah Sheldon

McKenzie-Walkup Scholarships:
Tanner Barton, Beth Krejsa, Marcy Simpson, Tyler Staup    

 Outstanding Department Graduate in Health Science: Tanner Barton

Outstanding Department Graduate in Dietetics:
Cruz Aleman

Chelsea M. Butler Graduate Internship Scholarship: Dana Beals    
Katie Haney