SPS Officers 2011-2012

President: Camrin Tipton
Vice President: Nick Duncan
Secretary-Treasurer: Sarah Thompson
Historian/Media Specialist: Deserie Roach

Department of Physics and Astronomy
Ball State University
Cooper Physical Science Building, room 101
Muncie, IN 47306

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday (Summer Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.)
Phone: 765-285-8860
Fax: 765-285-5674
View E-mail Address