Contact one of our staff members or the department chairperson with any questions. A complete listing of Department of Psychology faculty is also available.

Department Chairperson 
Guy Mittleman

Administrative Coordinator 
Mary Jo Kemp 

Office Assistant 
Leeann Hathaway Anderson

To arrange a visit contact Kimberly Taylor 

University Resources

  • Advising Resource Center 
  • Office of Admissions 
  • Graduate School 
  • International Admissions 
  • Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • Undergraduate Catalog