News and Events

Student Representatives:

Kerry (Smith) Beduna: Division 17/SAS ( Student Affiliates of Seventeen) Student Representative

Manisha Rustagi: Campus Representative for Division 52 (International Psychology);Student reviewer for the International Psychology Bulletin

Georgiana Sofletea:  Campus Representative for Division 45 (Society for the Psychological Study of Culture, Ethnicity and Race)

Becca Kinsey: Student Representative for Positive Psychology Section of Division 17 (Society of Counseling Psychology)

Tacianna Indovina: Webmaster, Division 17's Section on College and University Counseling Centers

April Krowel: Co-Chair- Division 17 Military Issues in Counseling Psychology SIG (mSIG)

Andrew Brimhall: Student Member, Division 44 (Society for the Psychological Study of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Issues) Bisexual Issues Committee currently; APA Convention Coordinator for Denver 2016

Phillip Keck: APAGS liaison for the Committee on Disability Issues in Psychology

Rachael Collins: APAGS Campus Representative for the Advocacy Coordinating Team

Josh Staples: Reviewer, International Journal of Exercise Science

Katie Rice: Board Member, Indiana Psychological Association

Sean Jones: Chair, Indiana Psychological Association Student Committee

Yamini Bellare: Recruitment Coordinator, Division 52 Student Committee (International Psychology)