Graduate Faculty

Read about the research interests and specializations of each (tenure / tenure-track) graduate faculty member below, and find out how you can contact them for more information.

Suchismita Bhattacharjee

Sam Cotton 

Jim Flowers

James Jones

Edward Lazaros

Tarek Mahfouz 

Mary Annette Rose 

Richard Seymour

Thomas Spotts

Renmei Xu

Department of Technology
Applied Technology Building (AT), room 151
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306

Phone: 765-285-5642
Fax: 765-285-2162