Scholarships totaling $13,750 were awarded to 23 undergraduate departmental majors and one graduate student at the Department of Technology's annual Scholarship and Awards program on April 17, 2016. Also recognized were the exceptional and outstanding seniors as well as students who received recognition for their sustainable initiatives.

A special thank you to Eric Bouvier for taking the scholarship pictures; Rich Seymour, Chair of the Scholarship Committee; and to all the Benefactors who made these scholarships possible through their generous monetary gifts.



 Construction Management Scholarship - Kathy Berryhill, Joel Bolen, Teddy Brown, James Duval, Katie Henry, Zachary Hilt, Hannah Kelley, Collin Mercer, Mackenzie Park, Natalie Sanchez

 Patrick Schwartz, Thomas Smith, Justin Starr, Garrett VanBrocklin

Indianapolis Club Printing House Craftsmen Scholarship - Eric Bouvier

Jerry Isch Scholarship - Lindsey Miles

 Dr. Henry A. Loats Scholarship - Katie Henry


 William H. Middleton Scholarship - Cale Rauch


Dr. Kenneth E. Poucher Scholarship - Dylan Adler and Travis Bebout