Immersive Learning

Presidential Immersive Learning Fellows

The Presidential Immersive Learning Fellows are faculty with significant and practical success conceiving, planning, and conducting immersive learning projects. They are a resource to all faculty in their colleges who seek assistance with starting or sustaining projects. Please reach out to them, as they are eager to help.

Russ Wahlers, associate professor, Department of Marketing, Miller College of Business

Patricia Clark, associate professor, Department of Elementary Education, Teachers College

Gary Dodson, professor, Department of Biology, College of Sciences and Humanities

Chris Flook, instructor, Department of Telecommunications, College of Communication, Information, and Media

Kristen McCauliff, assistant professor, Department of Communication Studies, College of Communication, Information, and Media

Pam Harwood, associate professor, Department of Architecture, College of Architecture and Planning

Ryan Hourigan, associate director, School of Music, College of Fine Arts

Hans Kellogg, assistant professor, Department of Technology, College of Applied Sciences and Technology

Ron Morris, professor, Department of History, College of Sciences and Humanities