Department of Accounting Alumni Awards

5th Annual Accounting Alumni Awards
Start: April 28, 2014 6 p.m.
End: April 28, 2014
Location: Alumni Center
Register Online

Contact Details

Teresa Kennedy
View E-mail

Join the Department of Accounting in honoring its outstanding alumni at the annual dinner and awards program. A reception begins at 6 p.m., dinner at 7 p.m. Register online.

  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Niel C. Ellerbrook, Carl R. George, and Bryan A. Mills
  • Award of Excellence: Gregory A. Arnott and Lori A. Luther
  • Emerging Leader Award: Sarah E. Reisman and Joshua T. Sickler
  • 3 Under 30: James L. Liechty, Justin R. Proctor, and Brittany D. Schutter

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Teresa Kennedy at 765-285-5100.