Start: January 26, 2014 7:30 p.m.
End: January 26, 2014 9 p.m.
Location: Sursa Performance Hall

Contact Details

Anna Vayman

Free and open to the public.

Every year, the School of Music faculty presents solo and chamber music recitals. The Faculty Artist Series allows faculty to share their talent and passion for music with the campus and community.

Repertoire to include:
Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata No. 1 in D Major, Op. 12
Eugène Ysaÿe: Sonata for Two Violins in A minor, Op. posth
Sergei Prokofiev: Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 80

Jooyoung Kim, piano
Misha Vayman, violin

Learn more about Anna Vayman.