Faculty Artist Series Recital: Musical Arts Quintet

Calendar: School of Music
Start: April 16, 2014 7:30 p.m.
End: April 16, 2014 9 p.m.
Location: Sursa Performance Hall

Contact Details

Mihoko Watanabe

Free and open to the public.

Every year, the School of Music faculty presents solo and chamber music recitals. The Faculty Artist Series allows faculty to share their talent and passion for music with the campus and community. Members of the quintet include Mihoko Watanabe (flute), Aryn Day Sweeney (oboe), Elizabeth Crawford (clarinet), Keith Sweger (bassoon), and Gene Berger (horn).

Repertoire TBD

Learn more about the Musical Arts Quintet.