Foundation_1 940x175

Executive Committee

The executive committee of the board consists of eight members: the chair, the vice chair, the secretary, the president of Ball State University, chair of the operations committee, the chair of the committee on directors, the chair of the investment committee, and the immediate past chair of the board. During the intervals between meetings of the board of directors, the executive committee possesses and may exercise all powers of the board of directors in the management and direction of the affairs of the corporation in such manner as it shall deem best for the interest of the corporation in all cases in which specific directions shall not have been given by the board of directors. 




Ball State University Foundation
Alumni Center, Room 230
2800 West Bethel Avenue
Muncie, IN 47304

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Phone: 765-285-8312 or toll-free: 888-235-0058
Fax: 765-285-7060
View E-mail Address