Severe Weather Alert:A tornado watch has been issued for Delaware County.  (More Info)

Colleges and Departments

Ball State’s seven academic colleges offer more than 170 majors, 88 master's degrees, 16 doctoral degrees, and four specialist programs. 

Meet Our Faculty
The heart and soul of our colleges and departments are our world-class faculty.